PowerMEMS 2018

WelcomeGeneral InfoProgramAuthors / AbstractsPowerMEMS SchoolSponsors / ExhibitsAttendeesVenue / LocationContact

General Info

Conference Officials

Previous Conferences

Conference Co-Chairs

David P. Arnold - University of Florida, USA
Luc Fréchette - Université de Sherbrooke, CANADA

Technical Program Chair

Florian Herrault - HRL Laboratories, USA

PowerMEMS School Chair

Alexandra Garraud, University of Florida, USA

Sponsorship Chair

Shad Roundy - University of Utah, USA

Copyright 2017, All Rights Reserved, PowerMEMS 2018 and interteq.com